How to Accurately Merge Imagery with LiDAR

0 152


Webinar: How to Accurately Merge Imagery with LiDAR on December 10th

Webinar Host: SimActive

Date: Thursday, December 10th, 2020

Session A: 12:00 pm CET / 6:00 pm CST

Session B: 1:00 pm ET / 10:00 am PT

This webinar will present the following:
 – Importing LiDAR point clouds
 – Registering LiDAR data and images automatically
 – Orthorectifying on LiDAR DEMs
 – Colorizing LiDAR point clouds

Register here: https://bit.ly/34R8uCs

Source: Press Release



Source

قالب وردپرس

You might also like More from author

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.