How to Quickly Generate High-Quality Orthomosaics

0 71


Webinar: How to Quickly Generate High-Quality Orthomosaics on October 8th

Webinar Host: SimActive

Date: Thursday, October 8th, 2020

Session A: 12:00 pm CET / 6:00 pm CST

Session B: 1:00 pm ET / 10:00 am PT

Learn about rapid image processing to produce accurate orthomosaics.

  • Choosing between DTM-based and true orthos
  • Selecting specific orthos for mosaic creation
  • Assessing mosaic accuracy
  • Editing mosaic seamlines
  • Creating reflectance and NDVI maps

Register here: http://bit.ly/2NdwIzZ

Source: Press Release



Source

قالب وردپرس

You might also like More from author

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.